To Content

Contacts

Ane Sandtrø

Ane Sandtrø

Senior Manager, Outcomes Research and International Operations

Phone: +47 920 68 615
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Aykan Bora Şen

Aykan Bora Şen

Pharmaq Business Unit Manager

Phone: +90 (216) 6566121
aykanbora.sen@zoetis.com

Bernt Martinsen

Bernt Martinsen

Senior Vice President PHARMAQ a business of Zoetis

Phone: +47 971 80 852
bernt.martinsen@zoetis.com

Bernt Melgård

Bernt Melgård

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 950 23 305
bernt.melgard@zoetis.com

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 948 88 625
bjorn.ellingsen@zoetis.com

Børge Gellein Blikeng

Børge Gellein Blikeng

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 900 16 658
borge.gelleinblikeng@zoetis.com

Christine Elgen

Christine Elgen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 996 27 607
christine.elgen@zoetis.com

Christopher Mitchell

Christopher Mitchell

National Sales Manager

Phone: +44 1877376762
Chris.Mitchell@zoetis.com

Cristian Sayeg

Cristian Sayeg

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 40173939
cristian.sayeg@zoetis.com

Donald Campbell

Donald Campbell

Commercial business lead

Phone: +44 7889322750
donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Edel Anne Norderhus

Edel Anne Norderhus

Director Product Development R&D

Phone: +47 907 52 863
edel-anne.norderhus@zoetis.com

Felipe Vásquez

Felipe Vásquez

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: + 56 9 39105710
felipe.vasquez@zoetis.com

Gerardo Lillo C.

Gerardo Lillo C.

Technical Assistant & Parasiticides Specialist. M,V.

Phone: + 56 9 92198027
gerardo.lillo@zoetis.com

Hanne Christophersen

Hanne Christophersen

Director Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +47 414 88 785
hanne.christophersen@zoetis.com

Inger Kvitvang

Inger Kvitvang

Director Quality Affairs

Phone: +47 992 04 350
inger.kvitvang@zoetis.com

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 414 15 847
ingridmargrethe.hagerup@zoetis.com

Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

Technical Sales Manager in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 (0) 1425656081
jorge.navarro@zoetis com

Julio Mendoza B.

Julio Mendoza B.

General Manager for PHARMAQ Chile

Phone: +56 9 34325946
julio.mendoza@zoetis.com

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 416 44 496
larsgaute.jorgensen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Mari Aas Solheim

Mari Aas Solheim

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 404 51 837
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 32336921
angeles.camussetti@zoetis.com

Marianela Zurita

Marianela Zurita

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 34557934
marianela.zurita@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Sales Manager

Phone: +47 975 80 655
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

Michael Ness

Michael Ness

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, West Coast

Phone: +1 (604) 751- 2816
michael.ness@zoetis.com

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 906 63 575
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 900 99 984
oyvind.tonnessen@zoetis.com

Randy Peach

Randy Peach

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, East Coast

Phone: +1 (902) 3932977
randy.peach@zoetis.com

Roberto Guijarro

Roberto Guijarro

Business unit lead

Phone: +34 6061 14 291
roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com

Rune Wiulsrød

Rune Wiulsrød

Manager Sales Nordics

Phone: +47 908 22 794
rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Sissel Hansen

Sissel Hansen

Director of Human Resources and Communication

Phone: +47 917 14 677
sissel.hansen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Susan Duhalde D.

Susan Duhalde D.

Technical and R&D Manager

Phone: +56 9 40124034
susan.duhalde@zoetis.com

Svein Alexandersen

Svein Alexandersen

Director Technical Services

Phone: +47 412 15 912
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com

Terje Tingbø

Terje Tingbø

Head of Commercial Development Tilapia, APAC and Latin America

Phone: +47 474 65 383
terje.tingbo@zoetis.com

Tone Madsen

Tone Madsen

QPPV

Phone: +47 932 60 121
phvig@pharmaq.no

Tone Merete Haugland

Tone Merete Haugland

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 913 692 89
tone-merete.haugland@zoetis.com

Trine Vatle

Trine Vatle

Director Finance

Phone: +47 41 43 64 35
trine.vatle@zoetis.com

Trude B. Parnas

Trude B. Parnas

Director Overhalla Plant

Phone: +47 99 20 43 51
trude.parnas@zoetis.com