Til innhold

Kontakt oss

Helene Bevan

Helene Bevan

NGS Manager, Norway

Phone: +47 480 61 499
helene.bevan@zoetis.com

Ane Sandtrø

Ane Sandtrø

Director, Outcomes Research

Phone: +47 92 06 86 15
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Technology Transfer Lead

Phone: +47 47 66 58 01
arnfinn.lodden.okland@zoetis.com

Aykan Bora Şen

Aykan Bora Şen

Pharmaq Business Unit Manager

Phone: +90 (216) 6566121
aykanbora.sen@zoetis.com

Barbara Etcharren

Barbara Etcharren

Head of Fish Pathology, Chile

Phone: +56 9 76098743
barbara.d.etcharren@zoetis.com

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 94 88 86 25
bjorn.ellingsen@zoetis.com

Camila Atienza

Camila Atienza

Head of SmoltVision, Chile

Phone: + 56 9 62220692
camila.atienza@zoetis.com

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Business Unit Director, PHARMAQ Analytiq Chile

Phone: +56 9 9403 7018 / +56 9 7433 3227
carlos.lobos@zoetis.com

Christine Elgen

Christine Elgen

Technical Manager (on maternity leave)

Phone: +47 99 62 76 07
christine.elgen@zoetis.com

Christopher Hutcheson

Christopher Hutcheson

EHS and Quality Manager (UK)

Phone: +44 (0)7375033178
chris.hutcheson@zoetis.com

Christopher Matthews

Christopher Matthews

Business Unit Director, PHARMAQ Analytiq UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7769 266156
chris.matthews@zoetis.com

Claudio Arcos

Claudio Arcos

Technical Manager, Chile

Phone: +56 9 51891856
claudio.arcos@zoetis.com

Cristian Yefi Arancibia

Cristian Yefi Arancibia

Billing Bussines Support, Chile

Phone: + 56 9 85238230
cristian.yefiarancibia@zoetis.com

Donald Campbell

Donald Campbell

Commercial business lead

Phone: +44 7889322750
donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Elise Hjelle

Elise Hjelle

Project Manager

Phone: +47 91 63 31 36
elise.hjelle@zoetis.com

Emilia Lohndal

Emilia Lohndal

Quality and EHS Manager

Phone: +47 47 02 73 79
emilia.lohndal@zoetis.com

Emre Berke

Emre Berke

Field Technical Support

emre.berke@zoetis.com

Felix Scholz

Felix Scholz

Head of Clinical Services in Ireland

Phone: +353 083 471 7125
felix.scholz@zoetis.com

Francisca Arias

Francisca Arias

Histopathologist

Phone: +56 9 44406772
francisca.arias@zoetis.com

Geraldine Wittwer

Geraldine Wittwer

Head of Molecular Biology and Microbiology

Phone: +56 9 32260106
geraldine.wittwer@zoetis.com

Grim Sand Mathisen

Grim Sand Mathisen

Technical manager

Phone: +47 95 14 63 05
grim.sand.mathisen@zoetis.com

Ingrid Gamlem

Ingrid Gamlem

Product Manager Smolt

Phone: +47 99 47 51 40
ingrid.gamlem@zoetis.com

Linked In

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 41 41 58 47
ingridmargrethe.hagerup@zoetis.com

Irja Sunde Roiha

Irja Sunde Roiha

Microbiology Manager

Phone: +47 45 66 16 65
irja.sunde.roiha@zoetis.com

Jaime Norambuena

Jaime Norambuena

Head of Operations and Systems

Phone: +56 9 42217348
jaime.norambuena@zoetis.com

James Hoare

James Hoare

Senior Veterinary Pathologist in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7788 438253
james.hoare@zoetis.com

Jan Petter Berg

Jan Petter Berg

Director Global Commercial

Phone: +47 99 54 00 81
jan-petter.berg@zoetis.com

Jenifer Argel

Jenifer Argel

Samples Reception Unit

Phone: +56 9 8819 6177
yenifer.argel@zoetis.com

Jorge Infante

Jorge Infante

Diagnostics Services Manager

Phone: +56 9 42114079
jorge.infante@zoetis.com

Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

Technical Sales Manager in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 (0) 1425656081
jorge.navarro@zoetis com

José Manríquez

José Manríquez

Veterinary Services Assistant / Field Coordinator

Phone: +56 932260104
jose.manriquez@zoetis.com

Kate McEwen

Kate McEwen

Head of Environmental Services

Phone: +44 (0) 1463 377876
Kate.Mcewen@zoetis.com

Khalid Shahin

Khalid Shahin

Head of Diagnostics (UK)

Phone: +447599655219
khalid.shahin@zoetis.com

Kristina Savic

Kristina Savic

Laboratory Responsible in Rørvik, Norway

Phone: +47 40 55 50 97
kristina.savic@zoetis.com

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ part of Zoetis, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 41 64 44 96
larsgaute.jorgensen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Lise Fismen

Lise Fismen

Logistics Manager in Norway

Phone: +47 23 29 86 68
lise.fismen@zoetis.com

Mari Aas Solheim

Mari Aas Solheim

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ Analytiq, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 40 45 18 37
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

Marianne Kraugerud

Marianne Kraugerud

Avdelingsleder histopatologi, Norge

Phone: +47 97 41 19 90
Marianne.kraugerud@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Business Unit Director Salmon Europe and Global Marketing

Phone: +47 97 58 06 55
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

Michael Ness

Michael Ness

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, West Coast

Phone: +1 (604) 751- 2816
michael.ness@zoetis.com

Miriam Furne

Miriam Furne

PCR Manager

Phone: +47 91 30 83 79
miriam.furne@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Nils Arne Grønlie

General Manager PHARMAQ Analytiq

Phone: +47 99 29 80 95
nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Business Unit Director Global accounts, Canada and non-salmonid markets

Phone: +47 90 66 35 75
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Petter Gjesdal

Petter Gjesdal

Technical manager

Phone: +47 98 62 66 26
petter.gjesdal@zoetis.com

Pål Nilsen

Pål Nilsen

Senior Manager Data and Digital Services

Phone: +47 99 59 96 85
pal.nilsen@zoetis.com

Randy Peach

Randy Peach

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, East Coast

Phone: +1 (902) 3932977
randy.peach@zoetis.com

Roberto Guijarro

Roberto Guijarro

Business unit lead

Phone: +34 6061 14 291
roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com

Rune Wiulsrød

Rune Wiulsrød

Manager Sales Nordics

Phone: +47 90 82 27 94
rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Stian Nylund

Stian Nylund

R&D Manager

Phone: +47 45 66 62 49
stian.nylund@zoetis.com

Svein Alexandersen

Svein Alexandersen

Director Technical Services

Phone: +47 41 21 59 12
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 90 09 99 84
oyvind.tonnessen@zoetis.com