Til innhold

Kontakt oss

Christine Elgen

Christine Elgen

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 996 27 607
christine.elgen@zoetis.com

Kristina Savic

Kristina Savic

Laboratory Responsible, Rørvik (Norway)

Phone: +47 405 55 097
kristina.savic@zoetis.com

Marianne Kraugerud

Marianne Kraugerud

Histopathology Manager (Norway)

Phone: +47 97 41 19 90
Marianne.kraugerud@zoetis.com

Miriam Furne

Miriam Furne

PCR Manager (Norway)

Phone: +47 913 08 379
miriam.furne@zoetis.com

Linked In

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Technical Manager (Norway and Canada)

Phone: +47 906 63 575
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Pål Nilsen

Pål Nilsen

Norway Lead and Global Operations

Phone: 995 99 685
pal.nilsen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Rune Wiulsrød

Rune Wiulsrød

Manager Sales Nordics (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 908 22 794
rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Tone Merete Haugland

Tone Merete Haugland

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 913 692 89
tone-merete.haugland@zoetis.com

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 900 99 984
oyvind.tonnessen@zoetis.com

Ane Sandtrø

Ane Sandtrø

Senior Manager, Outcomes Research and International Operations (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 920 68 615
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Linked In

Angela Ashby

Angela Ashby

Head of Clinical Services (UK)

Phone: +44 7585 076870
angela.ashby@zoetis.com

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Technology Transfer Lead

Phone: +47 476 65 801
arnfinn.lodden.okland@zoetis.com

Aykan Bora Şen

Aykan Bora Şen

Pharmaq Business Unit Manager (Turkey, Israel ad IRC)

Phone: +90 (216) 6566121
aykanbora.sen@zoetis.com

Bernt Melgård

Bernt Melgård

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 950 23 305
bernt.melgard@zoetis.com

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 948 88 625
bjorn.ellingsen@zoetis.com

Børge Gellein Blikeng

Børge Gellein Blikeng

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 900 16 658
borge.gelleinblikeng@zoetis.com

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Business Unit Director (Chile)

Phone: +56 9 +56 9 9403 7018 / +56 9 7433 3227
carlos.lobos@zoetis.com

Chris Findlay

Chris Findlay

Senior Consultant and Aquaculture Training Manager (UK and Ireland)

Phone: +44 7771 985 349
chris.findlay@zoetis.com

Christopher Matthews

Christopher Matthews

Business Unit Director (UK and Ireland)

Phone: +44 7769 266156
chris.matthews@zoetis.com

Christopher Mitchell

Christopher Mitchell

National Sales Manager (UK and Ireland)

Phone: +44 1877376762
Chris.Mitchell@zoetis.com

Claudio Arcos

Claudio Arcos

Technical Manager (Chile)

Phone: +56 9 51891856
claudio.arcos@zoetis.com

Donald Campbell

Donald Campbell

Commercial business lead (UK, Ireland & Mediterranean region)

Phone: +44 7889322750
donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Elise Hjelle

Elise Hjelle

Commercial and Technical Manager Diagnostics (Norway and Global)

Phone: +47 916 33 136
elise.hjelle@zoetis.com

Linked In

Emilia Lohndal

Emilia Lohndal

Quality and EHS Manager (Norway)

Phone: 470 27 379
emilia.lohndal@zoetis.com

Emre Berke

Emre Berke

Field Technical Support

emre.berke@zoetis.com

Felix Scholz

Felix Scholz

Head of Clinical Sevices (Ireland)

Phone: +353 083 471 7125
felix.scholz@zoetis.com

Francisca J. Arias Muñoz

Francisca J. Arias Muñoz

Histopathologist (Chile)

Phone: +56 9 44406772
francisca.arias@fishvetgroup.com

Geraldine Wittwer

Geraldine Wittwer

Head of Laboratory (Chile)

Phone: +56 9 32260106
geraldine.wittwer@fishvetgroup.com

Ingrid Gamlem

Ingrid Gamlem

Product Manager Smolt (Norway)

Phone: +47 994 75 140
ingrid.gamlem@zoetis.com

Linked In

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 414 15 847
ingridmargrethe.hagerup@zoetis.com

Irja Sunde Roiha

Irja Sunde Roiha

Microbiology Manager (Norway)

Phone: +47 456 61 665
irja.sunde.roiha@zoetis.com

Jaime Norambuena Pardo

Jaime Norambuena Pardo

Histology, Necropsy and Income of Samples Areas (Chile)

Phone: +56 9 42217348
jaime.norambuena@fishvetgroup.com

James Hoare

James Hoare

Senior Veterinary Pathologist (UK and Ireland)

Phone: +44 7788 438253
james.hoare@zoetis.com

Jan Petter Berg

Jan Petter Berg

Director Global Commercial

Phone: +47 995 40 081
jan-petter.berg@zoetis.com

Jorge Infante

Jorge Infante

Diagnostics Services Manager (Chile)

Phone: +56 9 42114079
jorge.infante@zoetis.com

Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

Technical Sales Manager (UK and Ireland)

Phone: +44 (0) 1425656081
jorge.navarro@zoetis com

José Mauricio Manríquez Sanhueza

José Mauricio Manríquez Sanhueza

Veterinary Services Assistant / Field Coordinator (Chile)

Phone: +56 932260104
jose.Manriquez@fishvetgroup.com

Kate McEwen

Kate McEwen

Head of Environmental Services (UK and Ireland)

Phone: +44 (0)1463 377876
Kate.Mcewen@zoetis.com

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 416 44 496
larsgaute.jorgensen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Lise Fismen

Lise Fismen

Logistics Manager (Norway)

Phone: +47 23 29 86 68
lise.fismen@zoetis.com

Mari Aas Solheim

Mari Aas Solheim

Technical Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 404 51 837
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Sales Manager (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 975 80 655
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

Linked In

Michael Ness

Michael Ness

Technical Support and Account Manager (Canada - West Coast)

Phone: +1 (604) 751- 2816
michael.ness@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Nils Arne Grønlie

General Manager PHARMAQ Analytiq and Senior Director Operations PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 992 98 095
nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Linked In

Randy Peach

Randy Peach

Technical Support and Account Manager (Canada - East Coast)

Phone: +1 (902) 3932977
randy.peach@zoetis.com

Roberto Guijarro

Roberto Guijarro

Business unit lead (Spain)

Phone: +34 6061 14 291
roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com

Siri Vike

Siri Vike

Director Strategic Development

Phone: +47 913 46 394
siri.vike@zoetis.com

Linked In

Svein Alexandersen

Svein Alexandersen

Director Technical Services (Norway and Nordics)

Phone: +47 412 15 912
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com